Contact Us

617 N 17th St, Ste 100
Colorado Springs CO 80904

(719) 444-0770
FAX (719) 444-0909

Dan Rickords, CPA      dan@brcoscpa.com

Hal Barringer, CPA     hal@brcoscpa.com

Mayzie Brown, CPA    mayzie@brcoscpa.com

Emilene Henson, CPA    emilene@brcoscpa.com

Becky Bain       becky@brcoscpa.com

Tiffany Maley      tiff@brcoscpa.com

Marilyn West     marilyn@brcoscpa.com

Mary Dantzler      mary@brcoscpa.com

Archer Dalby      archer@brcoscpa.com

General office    taxprep@brcoscpa.com